Home
spacer

Guidelines

The Catholic Cemetery Association is closed on the following holidays (subject to change) :

  • New Year's Day Monday, January 01, 2018
  • Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, January 15, 2018
  • President's Day Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Patriot's Day Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day Wednesday, July 04, 2018
  • Labor Day Monday, September 03, 2018
  • Columbus Day Monday, October 08, 2018
  • Veteran's Day Monday, November 12, 2018 (Observed)
  • Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Rules and Regulations
(This document is currently under review and subject to change)
Monument Regulations
Application Form for Memorial/Lettering
American Flag Display and Removal Policy
Planting Policy
Vigil/Solar Light Policy
Winter/Spring Clean up Policy

If you have questions or are in need of additional information, please contact one of our Family Service Coordinators. They will  be happy to assist you.


MissionLocationsFamily Service CoordinatorsPoliciesFamily Awareness Program
FormsGenealogy ReflectionsFAQLinksNews/EventsHome
© Copyright The Catholic Cemetery Association of the Archdiocese of Boston, Inc. All rights reserved.