Home
spacer

Guidelines

The Catholic Cemetery Association is closed on the following holidays (subject to change) :

  • New Year's Day Friday, January 01, 2021
  • Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18, 2021
  • President's Day Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Good Friday  Friday, April 02, 2021
  • Patriot's Day Monday, April 19, 2021
  • Memorial Day  Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day  Monday, September 06, 2021
  • Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Christmas Day Friday, December 24, 2021
  • New Year's Day 2022 Friday, December 31, 2021
Rules and Regulations
(This document is currently under review and subject to change)
Monument Regulations
Application Form for Memorial/Lettering
American Flag Display and Removal Policy
Planting Policy
Vigil/Solar Light Policy
Winter/Spring Clean up Policy

If you have questions or are in need of additional information, please contact one of our Family Service Coordinators. They will  be happy to assist you.


MissionLocationsFamily Service CoordinatorsPoliciesFamily Awareness Program
FormsGenealogy ReflectionsFAQLinksNews/EventsHome
© Copyright The Catholic Cemetery Association of the Archdiocese of Boston, Inc. All rights reserved.