Home
spacer

The Catholic Cemetery Association is closed on the following holidays (subject to change) :

  • New Year's Day Friday, January 01, 2016
  • Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18, 2016
  • President's Day Monday, February 15, 2016
  • Good Friday Friday, March 25, 2016
  • Patriot's Day Monday, April 18, 2016
  • Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
  • Independence Day Monday, July 04, 2016
  • Labor Day Monday, September 05, 2016
  • Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2016
  • Veteran's Day Friday, November 11, 2016
  • Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016
  • Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2016

News & Events

For more information use our online contact form or email counselors@ccemetery.org

St. Mary Cemetery, Salem, MA
St. Anthony Section
Lawn Crypts with Flush Markers and Columbaria

St. Joseph Cemetery, Lynn, MA
St. Anne Section
Lawn Crypts with Upright and Flush Marker Sections

Holy Cross Cemetery, Malden, MA
Immaculate Conception Section
Lawn crypts with Upright Memorial

St. Joseph Cemetery, Haverhill, MA
Holy Family Section
Lawn crypts with Flush Markers and Columbaria

St. Patrick Cemetery, Stoneham, MA
St. Stephen Section
Lawn Crypts with Upright Memorials

 


MissionLocationsFamily Service CoordinatorsPoliciesFamily Awareness Program
FormsGenealogy ReflectionsFAQLinksNews/EventsHome
© Copyright The Catholic Cemetery Association of the Archdiocese of Boston, Inc. All rights reserved.