Home
spacer

The Catholic Cemetery Association is closed on the following holidays (subject to change) :

  • New Year's Day Friday, January 01, 2021
  • Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18, 2021
  • President's Day Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Good Friday  Friday, April 02, 2021
  • Patriot's Day Monday, April 19, 2021
  • Memorial Day  Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day  Monday, September 06, 2021
  • Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Christmas Day Friday, December 24, 2021
  • New Year's Day 2022 Friday, December 31, 2021

News & Events

St. Mary Cemetery, Salem, MA
St. Anthony Section
Lawn Crypts with Flush Markers and Columbaria

St. Joseph Cemetery, Lynn, MA
St. Anne Section
Lawn Crypts with Upright and Flush Marker Sections

Holy Cross Cemetery, Malden, MA
Immaculate Conception Section
Lawn crypts with Upright Memorial

St. Joseph Cemetery, Haverhill, MA
Holy Family Section
Lawn crypts with Flush Markers and Columbaria

St. Patrick Cemetery, Stoneham, MA
St. Stephen Section
Lawn Crypts with Upright Memorials

 


MissionLocationsFamily Service CoordinatorsPoliciesFamily Awareness Program
FormsGenealogy ReflectionsFAQLinksNews/EventsHome
© Copyright The Catholic Cemetery Association of the Archdiocese of Boston, Inc. All rights reserved.